Crusaders

YOU MUST LOGIN


/
 
HomeOverviewFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
NEW DOMAIN @ HTTP://CRUCRAFT.COM
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» back.
Wed Dec 04, 2013 12:52 am by Wraith

» Louboutin Boots Sale
Fri Jan 11, 2013 11:49 pm by cangliang

» Christian Louboutin bootie on sale
Fri Jan 11, 2013 11:48 pm by cangliang

» Christian Louboutin On Sale
Fri Jan 11, 2013 11:47 pm by cangliang

» Hey again :P
Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:13 am by Suolakeksi

» KARASU
Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:45 pm by Proof

» How would you think Porkins Death should have ended?
Tue Jul 31, 2012 11:50 pm by Hicks

» Proof misses karasu and tyrael
Sun Jul 29, 2012 10:11 pm by Proof

» OMG THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 4:49 pm by Terrorist/FireAssassin

» Title of the topic ('cause it grabs your attention)
Mon Jul 16, 2012 7:48 am by Suolakeksi

» Can't log in. Proofy, Ramzor, halp!
Thu Jun 28, 2012 7:12 pm by Proof

» "Pokeyman?! Pokeyman with the pokey and the man and the thing where the guy comes out of the thing, and he likes to fall out of that whrr ah ah ah!"
Wed Jun 27, 2012 6:17 am by Suolakeksi

» Never say no to the panda
Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:33 pm by Max

» just wow ._.
Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:23 am by Max

» Movie battles
Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:15 am by Max

» Favorite video game songs
Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:52 pm by Terrorist/FireAssassin

» MINECRAFT SERVER INFORMATION
Mon Jun 18, 2012 7:12 am by Suolakeksi

» guild wars 2 division
Sat Jun 16, 2012 3:51 pm by Rambo

» Last person to post wins!
Thu Jun 14, 2012 8:57 pm by Sergeant Pepper

» My New Signatures
Thu Jun 14, 2012 1:39 am by Max

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Servers

Çrusader.FAV0.0.2 / Çrusader Open

These are all the maps on the server.

Ultra Map Pack v1

Ultra Map Pack v2

Movie Map Pack v1

Movie Map Pack v2

NEW!!!

Community Map Pack 6.0 Full Install

November 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar
Statistics
We have 238 registered users
The newest registered user is hitman2

Our users have posted a total of 7532 messages in 728 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 37 on Sun Jun 10, 2012 12:35 am
Top posters
Proof
 
Srusader Guy
 
Rambo
 
Terrorist/FireAssassin
 
Porkins
 
Wraith
 
Max
 
Dark'Hunter
 
Sergeant Pepper
 
Lecrae