Crusaders

YOU MUST LOGIN


/
 
HomeOverviewFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
NEW DOMAIN @ HTTP://CRUCRAFT.COM
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» back.
Tue Dec 03, 2013 10:52 pm by Wraith

» Louboutin Boots Sale
Fri Jan 11, 2013 9:49 pm by cangliang

» Christian Louboutin bootie on sale
Fri Jan 11, 2013 9:48 pm by cangliang

» Christian Louboutin On Sale
Fri Jan 11, 2013 9:47 pm by cangliang

» Hey again :P
Wed Aug 22, 2012 9:13 am by Suolakeksi

» KARASU
Mon Aug 13, 2012 3:45 pm by Proof

» How would you think Porkins Death should have ended?
Tue Jul 31, 2012 10:50 pm by Hicks

» Proof misses karasu and tyrael
Sun Jul 29, 2012 9:11 pm by Proof

» OMG THIS IS IMPOSSIBLE!
Sat Jul 28, 2012 3:49 pm by Terrorist/FireAssassin

» Title of the topic ('cause it grabs your attention)
Mon Jul 16, 2012 6:48 am by Suolakeksi

» Can't log in. Proofy, Ramzor, halp!
Thu Jun 28, 2012 6:12 pm by Proof

» "Pokeyman?! Pokeyman with the pokey and the man and the thing where the guy comes out of the thing, and he likes to fall out of that whrr ah ah ah!"
Wed Jun 27, 2012 5:17 am by Suolakeksi

» Never say no to the panda
Tue Jun 26, 2012 11:33 am by Max

» just wow ._.
Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:23 pm by Max

» Movie battles
Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:15 pm by Max

» Favorite video game songs
Tue Jun 19, 2012 7:52 pm by Terrorist/FireAssassin

» MINECRAFT SERVER INFORMATION
Mon Jun 18, 2012 6:12 am by Suolakeksi

» guild wars 2 division
Sat Jun 16, 2012 2:51 pm by Rambo

» Last person to post wins!
Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:57 pm by Sergeant Pepper

» My New Signatures
Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:39 am by Max

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Servers

Çrusader.FAV0.0.2 / Çrusader Open

These are all the maps on the server.

Ultra Map Pack v1

Ultra Map Pack v2

Movie Map Pack v1

Movie Map Pack v2

NEW!!!

Community Map Pack 6.0 Full Install

April 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
CalendarCalendar
Statistics
We have 238 registered users
The newest registered user is hitman2

Our users have posted a total of 7532 messages in 728 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 37 on Sat Jun 09, 2012 11:35 pm
Top posters
Proof
 
Srusader Guy
 
Rambo
 
Terrorist/FireAssassin
 
Porkins
 
Wraith
 
Max
 
Dark'Hunter
 
Sergeant Pepper
 
Lecrae